Associates

 
 Amer Geries

Amer Geries

Financial Advisor
amer.geries@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brendan H. Tracz

Brendan H. Tracz


brendan.tracz@nm.com

 
 Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

Financial Advisor
dan.nguyen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 DeVon Tucker

DeVon Tucker

Financial Advisor
devon.tucker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeffrey Gelfand

Jeffrey Gelfand

Financial Representative
jeffrey.gelfand@nm.com

 
 Julia Pitkin Shantz

Julia Pitkin Shantz, CFP®, CLU®, CAP®, CASL®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
julia.pitkin-shantz@nm.com

 
 Marcelo Dorado

Marcelo Dorado

Financial Advisor
marcelo.dorado@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Robert F McCarthy

Robert F McCarthy, CLF®

Recruiting Field Director
robert.mccarthy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Robert P Quinn

Robert P Quinn, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
robert.quinn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sergio Esmeral

Sergio Esmeral, MBA

Financial Representative
sergio.esmeral@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck