Associates

 
 Alex Peterson

Alex Peterson

Financial Representative
alexander.peterson@nm.com

 
 Amer Geries

Amer Geries

Financial Advisor
amer.geries@nm.com

 
 Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

Financial Advisor
dan.nguyen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 DeVon Tucker

DeVon Tucker

Financial Advisor
devon.tucker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeffrey Gelfand

Jeffrey Gelfand

Financial Representative
jeffrey.gelfand@nm.com

 
 Julia Pitkin Shantz

Julia Pitkin Shantz, CFP®, CLU®, CAP®, CASL®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
julia.pitkin-shantz@nm.com

 
 Marcelo Dorado

Marcelo Dorado

Financial Advisor
marcelo.dorado@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Robert F McCarthy

Robert F McCarthy, CLF®

Recruiting Field Director
robert.mccarthy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Robert P Quinn

Robert P Quinn, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
robert.quinn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sergio Esmeral

Sergio Esmeral, MBA

Financial Representative
sergio.esmeral@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck